RFMH@NYSPI
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Administration
Janelle Greenhill
Janelle.Greenhill@nyspi.columbia.edu
(646) 774-6500 (Director)

 
Office of Sponsored Projects
Scott Yale
Gloria Harrington
Aline Felton
Zuni Ramirez
Simone Roberts
Dana-Marie Gomes
Mary Nunez
Geneva Leavy
Kyja Segars
Sara Ahmed
Nicholas Reed
Steve Valdez
Help Desk
Fax 
Scott.Yale@nyspi.columbia.edu
Gloria.Harrington@nyspi.columbia.edu
Aline.Felton@nyspi.columbia.edu
Zuni.Ramirez@nyspi.columbia.edu
Simone.Roberts@nyspi.columbia.edu
Dana.Gomes@nyspi.columbia.edu
Mary.Nunez@nyspi.columbia.edu
Geneva.Leavy@nyspi.columbia.edu
Kyja.Segars@nyspi.coumbia.edu
Sara.Ahmed@nyspi.columbia.edu
Nicholas.Reed@nyspi.columbia.edu
Steve.Valdez@nyspi.columbia.edu
egrants@nyspi.columbia.edu
-----------------------------------------------------------
(646) 774-6507
(646) 774-6520
(646) 774-6526
(646) 774-6501
(646) 774-6517
(646) 774-6546
(646) 774-6519
(646) 774-6528
(646) 774-6545
(646) 774-6505
(646) 774-6524
(646) 774-6453
(646) 774-6500
(646) 774-6540
 
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
Edward Angley
Deborah Hayman
Lisa Hamblin
Oral Richardson
Magnolia Lora
Xiomara OBrien
Help Desk
Fax 
Edward.Angley@nyspi.columbia.edu
Deborah.Hayman@nyspi.columbia.edu
Lisa.Hamblin@nyspi.columbia.edu
Oral.Richardson@nyspi.columbia.edu
Magnolia.Lora@nyspi.columbia.edu
Xiomara.Obrien@nyspi.columbia.edu
rfmh.ap@nyspi.columbia.edu
-----------------------------------------------------------
(646) 774-6538 (Director)
(646) 774-6553
(646) 774-6535
(646) 774-6521
(646) 774-6542
(646) 774-6515
(646) 774-6553
(646) 774-6540
 
Human Resources/Payroll
Terri Conlin
Lorena Jimenez
Maureen Connor
Help Desk
Fax
Terri.Conlin@nyspi.columbia.edu
Lorena.Jimenez@nyspi.columbia.edu
Maureen.Connor@nyspi.columbia.edu
HRPayroll.Processing@nyspi.columbia.edu
-----------------------------------------------------------
(646) 774-6525 (Director)
(646) 774-6523
(646) 774-6534

(646) 774-6541

 
Information Systems

Scott Minton
Chris Saccaro
John Chapin
Fax

Scott.Minton@nyspi.columbia.edu
Chris.Saccaro@nyspi.columbia.edu
John.Chapin@nyspi.columbia.edu
-----------------------------------------------------------

(646) 774-6506
(646) 774-6539
(646) 774-6511
(646) 774-6540
HelpDesk Ishelp@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6511