Quick Links




Administration

Janelle Greenhill Janelle.Greenhill@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6500 (Director)


Office of Sponsored Projects

Scott Yale Scott.Yale@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6507
Gloria Harrington Gloria.Harrington@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6520
Aline Felton Aline.Felton@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6526
Zumi Ramirez Zumi.Ramirez@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6501
Simone Roberts Simone.Roberts@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6517
Dana-Marie Gomes Dana.Gomes@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6546
Mary Nunez Mary.Nunez@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6519
Geneva Leavy Geneva.Leavy@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6528
Kyja Segars Kyja.Segars@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6545
Steve Valdez Steve.Valdez@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6453
Help Desk egrants@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6500
Fax (646) 774-6540


Purchasing/Accounts Payable

Edward Angley Edward.Angley@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6538 (Director)
Lisa Hamblin Lisa.Hamblin@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6535
Oral Richardson Oral.Richardson@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6521
Magnolia Lora Magnolia.Lora@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6542
Xiomara O'Brien Xiomara.Obrien@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6515
Help Desk rfmh.ap@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6553


Human Resources/Payroll

Terri Conlin Terri.Conlin@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6525 (Director)
Lorena Jimenez Lorena.Jimenez@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6523
Maureen Connor Maureen.Connor@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6534
Help Desk HRPayroll.Processing@nyspi.columbia.edu

Information Systems

Scott Minton Scott.Minton@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6506 (Director)
Chris Saccaro Chris.Saccaro@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6539
John Chapin John.Chapin@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6511
Help Desk ISHelp@nyspi.columbia.edu (646) 774-6511